Return to Cold Relief Tea
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 INteresting tea October 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chambersburg, PA United States  
New tea for me, a combination of spices and fruitiness with an interesting flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a Find! April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel from Washington, DC United States  
It won't cure a sinus infection, but it really does take the edge off a head cold.  Excellent any time really.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tea helps sooth my throat February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baltimore , MD United States  
Love the taste of this tea. I double servings, because it is light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Dianne Williams from Baltimore , MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick delivery February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Janet Jones from Waldorf, MD United States  
Ordered your cold relief tea and it arrived so quickly I was soothing my throat and my cold is gone! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Must have.... April 8, 2016
Reviewer: IW from Dale City, VA United States  
Good at keeping the sniffles at bay. I add this to the mix almost daily and especially when I feel any resemblance of a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Capital Teas comes to the rescue! February 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FL United States  
I have been a huge fan of Capital Teas products for some time. Recently, I had a horrible cold and decided to try this tea. I was not let down. Not only did the product taste good, but it WORKED! After a few cups of tea, I immediately began to feel better. Without this tea, I am not sure how I would have made it through.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Almost as good as the Grapefruit Wellness tea January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa N from Mesa, AZ United States  
If they didn't have the Grapefruit Wellness tea, this one might've been in my top 5; but they do - and that one is a little stronger than this one.  This is still good, but the other is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Hero!! November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Py WIlson from Idaho, United States  
This tea is an absolute savior!  I'm just now on the right side of a wicked cold that hit me about a week ago.  This tea saved me.  It has everything I'd expect to see in an herbal "remedy" for coughs and colds, that's what sold me on purchasing it - but now - I'll ever be without it.

I like my tea sweet, so I've been drinking it with a pretty generous dollop of homegrown honey (good for the throat anyway).  Warm or cold, this tea is delicious and the best part is - IT WORKS.  Aside from tea's generally magically qualities, this tea opened up my sinuses and reduced my head and face pressure in the process.  I never want to face a cold without this!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items