Skip to content
ORDERS SHIP within 3 business days
Free shipping on orders over $50
3 FREE TEA SAMPLES with every order
Return to The NEW Capital Teas Subscription Box
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't Bother June 30, 2018
Reviewer: Chelsea Horne from Allison Park, PA United States  
I got a sunscreen from a crab restaurant in my order. That was my "tea" accessory. I tried to reach out to customer service and never heard back. I am completely disappointed and expected WAY more from this company. Just order the tea you want and don't waste your time or money on this box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrong teas February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Garden City, KS United States  
Got my first box in, the tea did not match up. One tea was strawberry oolong, the sealed bag said strawberry oolong but after opening it was definitely not strawberry oolong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mixed feelings February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Piedmont, OK United States  
So all the tea ibn this order was of good quality. I've never had poor quality tea from capital tead. However, two of the three tead were labelled as teas that don't exist on the companies website making it very difficult to order additional tea of any of the teas I enjoyed. They also included lemons n rock sugar but since this is also not listed on their site I have the same issue if I wish to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burbank, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't wait for next box November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Dona Gartrell from Alexandria, VA United States  
I really enjoyed the chance to try actually 6 teas.  I looked forward to each and discovered several I really loved.  I am recording my opinions on each so I will be able to chose from different teas IKNOW I will enjoy next time I purchase tea. Counting down the days until my next Tea Love monthly box!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great teas and love the extra gift October 11, 2017
Reviewer: DAVID TRUELOVE from Hillsborough, NJ United States  
Perfect for a new tea lover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tea Love June 4, 2017
Reviewer: Donna from Fairless Hills, PA United States  
I am very excited about this subscription and look forward to it!  What a great way to try new teas!
And the extra surprise in the box every month is such a treat!  Keep them coming!  I don't believe so far that there has been a tea that I have not liked!  They are wonderful!  Thank you for thinking of the idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would like to pick a category April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jillybean from PA  
With a variety, it helps to make sure the customer will like at least one.  However, I would suggest offering different categories.  For example, I would like to sign up to only receive low-caffeine teas.  I was also disappointed with the Yoga tea because of Christian/Catholic reasons.  It's still a good idea, though, so I gave it 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it so much! April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Margaret Shea from Ellington, CT United States  
My first TeaLove box arrived in just a couple of days! I was even able to order three samples without sacrificing my free shipping (although my sister couldn't, not sure why).  Loved the tea selections and the Bavarian Rock Sugar was nice. Can't wait til the next box!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great subscription!!! March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Denise from Queenstown, MD United States  
I've just received one box, but I can see that this is a great subscription. I received three teas, one ounce each, and a tea related goodie (a tea spoon). So far I've tried two of the three teas and I love them. The only thing I'd add, is a description card listing the ingredients in each tea. I had to look them up myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items