Skip to content
Free Shipping for orders - $50 and more
3 FREE TEA SAMPLES with every order
Return to Anchor Beverages / Capital Teas Monthly Subscription Box
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Invest in you! August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Drinking in Denver from Arvada, CO United States  
These teas are so fresh, you'll never go back to store boxed tea again. Everything is delicious and the monthly subscription is a delight to receive. Go ahead and treat yourself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great subscription! July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MD United States  
I was surprised at how much tea came in my box! The variety was also excellent. This is a great way to try out new teas and discover new favorites and ones that I was curious about but didn’t end up being my cup of tea. If you’re a tea lover then this subscription box is a must!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for Tea Fanatics Everywhere!! March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Danielle from Cleveland, GA United States  
I love all of the teas that I received in my subscription box! Plus, the 3 samples have been little yummy surprises. My only note is that I wish it came in a Capital Teas box rather than the envelope so I could take some fun pictures of and post on social media!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received First Box January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Moyer from Mount Pleasant, SC United States  
I like the idea of a subscription box.  My only concern is that I cannot drink too many black teas and would like the option of when signing up to be able to select or choose which types of tea to receive.  I understand the idea to try different teas but I do have a concern about receiving too many black teas but I love this idea.  Thank you for making this available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Late January 4, 2019
Reviewer: L White from Philadelphia, PA United States  
It took at least a month for my order to be processed and shipped. I tried calling and emailing the company multiple times and was not able to get through to anyone to inquire about the delay. Such a shame; I would have liked to continue to be a customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrong teas February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Garden City, KS United States  
Got my first box in, the tea did not match up. One tea was strawberry oolong, the sealed bag said strawberry oolong but after opening it was definitely not strawberry oolong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mixed feelings February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Piedmont, OK United States  
So all the tea ibn this order was of good quality. I've never had poor quality tea from capital tead. However, two of the three tead were labelled as teas that don't exist on the companies website making it very difficult to order additional tea of any of the teas I enjoyed. They also included lemons n rock sugar but since this is also not listed on their site I have the same issue if I wish to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burbank, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't wait for next box November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Dona Gartrell from Alexandria, VA United States  
I really enjoyed the chance to try actually 6 teas.  I looked forward to each and discovered several I really loved.  I am recording my opinions on each so I will be able to chose from different teas IKNOW I will enjoy next time I purchase tea. Counting down the days until my next Tea Love monthly box!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great teas and love the extra gift October 11, 2017
Reviewer: DAVID TRUELOVE from Hillsborough, NJ United States  
Perfect for a new tea lover.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items