Skip to content
Return to Figgy Pudding
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it! October 5, 2019
Reviewer: Diana Albert from Athens , WV United States  
This is my favorite tea in all the world. I am always sad when it is out of stock. I love the combination of figs and cherries. This is literally the only tea I can drink unsweetened.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 More than Seasonal January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Adren Hervey from Annandale , VA United States  
I have been forced to buy your Figgy pudding tea by the pound, because it is only offered seasonally. I have not had a visitor to my home at any point of the year that was not thoroughly impressed with the notes and taste  of Figgy pudding tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beyond yummy December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Victoria Miller from KEY LARGO, FL United States  
this was my 4th purchase of this tea because it is "beyond yummy"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is the best tea they have! August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Jeannine Mecca from Indianapolis , IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rich Undertones April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Brooks from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
This is a super nice tea. Like other Capital Teas, flavorful without tasting fake. Not sure how to describe the underlying richness of this tea, but it was super enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My current all-time favorite! February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Blair from Wharton, TX United States  
This tea is delicious.  I ordered double this time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful tea experience! January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Smyrna Beach, FL United States  
This is my first time trying Capital Teas and this product. I followed the directions, and  do not have a thermometer to test water temperature, so "guesstimated." With that said, I was not disappointed. My taste buds are craving a second cup this very moment! Drank it plain, no milk, or sugar and each sip was delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A delicious combination January 4, 2018
Reviewer: Susanne Gedral from Bridgeton, NJ United States  
I was lucky enough to sample Figgy Pudding tea at a tea and coffee festival. It was so tasty I had to order some a few days later. I look forward to savoring a steamy mug every day! It’s flavorful and aromatic, my new favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious and will be ordering more December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rockville, MD United States  
This is one of my favorite Capital Tea blends - I've already ordered it 3 times!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Richard D. Honeck from Uniontown, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items