Skip to content
Free Shipping for orders - $50 and more
3 FREE TEA SAMPLES with every order
Return to Capital Breakfast (organic)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Capital Breakfast tea is great April 7, 2019
Reviewer: Tim from Raleigh, NC United States  
Love this tea, have it every morning for breakfast, and it is good at other times inn the day. It is easy to order and I appreciate the fast service. I think the price for the tea is very reasonable. Thanks, Capital Teas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Suzanne Fisher from Staunton, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best black tea! January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Staunton, VA United States  
There used to be a Capital Teas store near us in Charlottesville, but it closed. I was disappointed, because I loved being able to look at and smell all the types of tea. But the one I always bought was the organic English breakfast, so I was happy I can still get it online. My order arrived quickly.  It’s the best breakfast tea I’ve ever had. So glad I can still get it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Darlene Breiteneicher from Chevy chase, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great service and tea December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Tim from Raleigh, NC United States  
I rally love this blend. My favorite morning brew. It is not a good morning without it. I ordered some through their website and the service was great and came ahead of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A nice breakfast tea December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie Mathewson from Buena Park, CA United States  
I've had a couple cups of this and so far, I really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 8, 2018
Reviewer: JF from Hyattsville, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Capital Breakfast October 21, 2018
Reviewer: Judy from Pennsylvania  
This is my all time favorite!!! Love this tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Descriptions May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Huber from Yorba Linda, CA United States  
It would be nice if each tea had a fuller and more detailed description of what kind of tea(s) go into it, the sources, how it’s processed, relative caffeine content, and what distinguishes it from other related teas. For instance, I ordered this tea along with the English Breakfast I usually drink. I found it to be of a finer texture than the English. In my Breville tea maker the sediment and grains of tea end up in my cup, whereas the coarser English does not. As a recently abandoned Teavana customer I am trying alternative producers and looking for reasons to settle on one. A serious and detailed description would be one such reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Ever! May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Amherst, VA United States  
Capital teas are the very best ever!  I know there are other good teas, and I have tested many, but none compare with Capital Tea! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items