Return to Caramel Toffee Pu-erh
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome. February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Meg Sullivan from Falls Church, VA United States  
A little sugar in the raw and almond milk and you’ll be swooning! It’s indescribable!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I’m a tea girl! January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Sheila Kern from Wilmington , DE United States  
Love to mix this tea with chocolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tea... wished I had waited a day for the sum June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Brooomfield from Pasadena, CA United States  
This is my morning go-to tea., but if I waited one more day to order would have saved significantly during the summer solstice sale!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Delicious May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Stephanie Goodwin from Charlottesville, VA United States  
Got this is a weight management set for a gift, got to try it also--and it is a delicious option for something that seems sweet without any sugar. Warm beverages also help curb appetite--so its a win-win.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Lance Gurney from Sarasota, FL United States  
I have ordered  Organic Caramel Toffee Pu-erh for several years and mix it with other black breakfast teas and that is what have every morning.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love....Organic Caramel Toffee Pu-erh November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Deena Kotlewski from Chevy Chase, MD United States  
I but this tea once a month....it's like dessert in a cup. I have it morning! I was devastated when the stores closed and ordered from English tea co....what a mistake, terrible! Glad you're back!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Maxine Kadesch from Beltsville, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Caramel Toffee Pu-erh May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Ally  
I really love this tea in the mornings. The smooth, lightly sweet caramel toffee notes are a joy to smell and sip. It's excellent both on its own or with a touch of honey added to it. Nicely balanced notes of earth and sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this tea April 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mayville, WI United States  
I have this almost every morning at work. I really miss it on those days I leave it sitting on the counter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this on cold mornings February 9, 2017
Reviewer: NC from Bel Air, MD United States  
Pu-erhs are my favorite and this one doesn't disappoint. The pu-erh itself was a very nice, bold tea and the caramel toffee addition adds warmth and smoothness. The flavors are not very strong, so if you are looking for more caramel toffee flavor, this might not be the one for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items