Return to Milk Oolong
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Milk Oolong June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Dr. Tyme Gigliotti from Columbia, MD United States  
Fantastic tea. A little pricey but the exquisite flavor is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a favorite April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Allison  
If you like oolong teas, this milk oolong is so pleasant and soothing

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A lovely discovery! March 20, 2020
Reviewer: JCK from Annapolis  
I recently tried this tea for the first time, and I am so glad I did.  It has a complex, slightly floral (not at all overpowering) smell and a velvety texture.  A great afternoon cup of tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Milk Oolong December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Prescott, AZ United States  
Ran out a couple of yrs ago and didn't order more bc trying to cut down on my tea supply. Saw this extra special deal and realized how much I missed it. Just love that unique flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Donna G. from Newark, DE United States  
When there were some changes at Capital Tea, I was unable to get Milk Oolong and I was so disappointed. I decided to look again and you do carry it so I ordered it. I made a pot full right away and with the hectic time of year, it was a pure joy. Thanks for having this tea on your list!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Characteristics December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Philip Quesada from Frederick, MD United States  
Milk Oolong has all the characteristics a tea drinker desires. Creamy, smooth, and a flavor profile that stays consistent from beginning to end. Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from STATE COLLEGE, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth J from Garland, TX United States  
My favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, DC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quite Possibly My Favorite Tea March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Sophia El-Choueri from Somerset, NJ United States  
The first time I tried this tea, it was in one of the stores at my local mall. I would go in a get a cup every time I went to that mall and I honestly adore the beauty of  the flavor of this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items