Return to Earl Grey
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comparable to any tea brands, anywhere December 31, 2019
Reviewer: George B. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA United States  
I travel all over the world for business: East Asia, Middle East and Europe.  I bring home teas from every corner of the world.  Capital teas compare with the best.  Delightful in every way.  Captal’s Earl Grey is my personal favorite Earl Grey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tea Order October 19, 2019
Reviewer: John C Williams from Huntingtown, MD United States  
My wife enjoys your tea BUT Earl Grey is her second choice. I have contacted your company at least once by email asking about the availability of Cream Earl Grey tea but I have received no response. Whenever I go online to order tea Cream Earl Grey it is listed as out of stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Flavor July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Linda from Seattle, WA United States  
This is my favorite organic earl grey because there is nothing chemical or odd about it. It's smooth, flavorful and is my go-to tea any time of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Earl Grey Tea July 25, 2019
Reviewer: PHYLLIS R HOFFMANN from Herndon, VA United States  
My husband got me hooked on Earl Grey tea back in college.  We love Capital Tea's EG because it is very tasty and fresh.  Hubby drinks it year-round; it's one of my go-to teas in winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chesapeake City, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Tea Around February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Alicia from Staunton, VA United States  
Have tried others and just not good at all.  Was disappointed when the store near me closed.  Now that I have found you again, I plan on staying stocked with the Organic Earl Grey.  It is marvelous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Tea Order January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Royce Terrell from Erie, PA United States  
My recent tea selections arrived as ordered. I was very happy that they did because of the nightmarish debacle I went through on my last order. I was ready to abandon ship because obviously no one was at the helm. Thank you for the credit code you sent. Keep up the good work. The Organic Earl Grey was slightly weaker than before. Strictly my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Earl Grey December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Marcia Witt from Ijamsville, MD United States  
This is an outstanding Earl Grey. Very fresh notes of bergamot without being overwhelming.  Fast delivery and I love the free samples, which get smaller each year, but they are still fun to get!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Favorite! December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Midlothian, VA United States  
This Organic Earl Grey is my favorite tea. It has a strong aroma and exquisite taste. I love to start my day by making a large cup of it. Highly recommended!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items