Return to Rock Creek Red Chai
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 YUM June 14, 2020
Reviewer: Victoria Miller from Bethesda MD  
afternoon pick me up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Capital teas review April 1, 2020
Reviewer: Happy customer!! from Gainesville, GA United States  
This company has wonderfully flavored high quality tea! They have great sales fairly often with good prices and free shipping. I have always been happy with my choices and their service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the spiciness! January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Terry from Maryland  
This is my favorite tea. I'm a person that likes a real palate-punch with my flavors especially tea. This tea lands a huge blow to my palate, which makes it a real winner in my book!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome choice! January 11, 2020
Reviewer: EB from Upper Marlboro, MD United States  
This tea is awesome!  It gives you that warm and fuzzy feeling. Great cinnamon taste. Just the right amount of space. If you have digestive issues this is a great choice. It soothes the tummy.

A very good tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Poor service - great tea December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Azusa, CA United States  
I love this tea and keep it in stock.  Capital teas has too much business at the holidays. They sent me someone else’s order. I ordered on 11/26. I was asked to review product on 12/5. I had to mail back this other lady’s order. I’m still waiting to receive my order as I now run out of this tea. Its12/16 and no notice my order is on the way

I run out of Red Rock Chai tomorrow. It is a staple for me. I love the evening warmth without caffeine

One thing is the batches of this tea do vary.  Some are sweeter and smoother. Others are a bit more bitter- but still flavorful

I enjoy the overall cinnamon flavor but prefer the smoother slightly sweeter batches

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious Spicyness December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Tristinn Williams from Seattle, WA United States  
I really love drinking this tea, and it's a favorite with guests as well. It has a warm and deep flavor full of spices. Lots of cinnamon and holiday flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Ria Totterdell from Lexington, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite flavor yet! October 5, 2019
Reviewer: Marcella Fleming from Harrisburg, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely delicious! October 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jodie Hogan from Deale, MD United States  
This tea has a delicious cinnamon taste. No sweetener required. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FAVORITE September 1, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Hoffman from Arnold, MD United States  
Started Cold Brewing. This makes the best Iced Tea ever conceived by human man or woman. Glad Anchor came along to keep Capitol alive & popular teas like this one attainable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items