Return to Turmeric Ginger Tea
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exquisite March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Tracy from Fort Washington , MD United States  
I have was introduced to this tea a couple years ago and have been drinking it every since.  I feel it provides all the health benefits I’m looking for in a cup tea. You can taste the combination of both ginger and turmeric and one doesn’t over the other.  I will highly recommend this tea if you are looking for a healthy drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tasty and healthy March 12, 2020
Reviewer: Shana from Silver Spring, MD United States  
This is super good for you (Immune support, improved circulation) and tastes great.  I think I need more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Savory March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Margy from Florida  
I feel healthier as I savor each sip. Can it work that fast?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Long time user February 9, 2020
Reviewer: Peggy from HOUSTON, TX United States  
I have used this tea as evening drink for several years and couldnt be happier

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Tea except when holes are in the bag February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Champaing, IL United States  
Love the tea, and so does my Mom - however, when the bag of loose tea comes with a hole it in - they won't take it back (can't resell), ship you a new bag, nor give you a refund  (food nonrefundable). Customer Service would only reply investigating for over a month which is past the return time. $40 down the drain. Won't be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best tea ever! January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, MD United States  
This is my go-to tea in the afternoon.  It's not only relaxing but gives a great health boost.  Much better than other brands that I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I’m a tea girl! January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Sheila Kern from Wilmington , DE United States  
I’m always leery trying new teas without smelling them or having a cup to try before buying them. So glad I took a chance on this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tasting tea!!! January 11, 2020
Reviewer: Melissa Webster from Herndon, VA United States  
I love the taste of this tea!! It's turned into my afternoon go to at work. Typically, I add honey or stevia to my tea, but no need to add anything to the turmeric ginger.  It's so full of flavor. Just steep and drink. Highly recommend this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Tea December 25, 2019
Reviewer: John from CENTREVILLE, MD United States  
Thank you for providing the ginger and turmeric tea blend. It has helped me wean off coffee.

Have a Happy New Year Capital Teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 19, 2019
Reviewer: PMC from Eldersburg, MD United States  
I was delighted with the extremely speedy response to my order for the two teas  - they arrived within two days of my order.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items