Skip to content
Return to Fountain of Youth Açai Tea (Retiring Tea)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 29, 2019
Reviewer: Areti Diefenbach from Washington , DC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing August 27, 2019
Reviewer: THEODORE ARTHUR from washington, DC United States  
The best tea in the house, by far, but that price is killing me and may see me looking for a cheaper alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fountain of Youth August 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I really like this tea and have been drinking it for several years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Dustin Swartz from Philadelphia, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 An outstanding blend of flavors February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plantsville, CT United States  
The best tasting tea ever.  The fragrance is a blend of all natural fruits, flowers herbs and spices  is  awesome. Never discontinue this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite tea October 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chambersburg, PA United States  
I am very happy to see that this tea was brought back on the new website ! It is an excellent white tea with some fruity accents and very healthy as well. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing aroma, exceeded expectations January 3, 2018
Reviewer: CA Customer from Santa Clara, CA United States  
I have been enjoying Capital Teas for few years now. This is the first time I have ordered Fountain of Youth Acai Tea. This is an amazing combination of lovely taste and excellent aroma. I enjoy the smell even more that the taste! I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Favorite December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Audrey Antee from Callahan, FL United States  
I tried this at the Tampa store, and it was so good, I had to buy some. I LOVE this tea. I really portioned it out when I first bought cause it is very pricey, but I splurged when it went on sale black Friday/cyber Monday. I don't typically enjoy floral-teas or herbal teas, but this is not like those and is very delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product is phenomenal. Website not so much September 24, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Chinn from Arlington, VA United States  
I LOVE this tea! I attempted to use a Groupon for this purchase but the website had no place to accept s Groupon voucher. Customer service changed it into a gift certificate for use on the website. Nicely done but I shouldn't have had to take this additional step. In addition, the three sample teas were not the ones I selected. The website is beautiful but doesn't function very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items