Skip to content
Free Shipping for orders - $50 and more
3 FREE TEA SAMPLES with every order
Return to 4oz Shalimar Passionfruit Oolong Small Batch
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, DC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great afternoon tea January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, DC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bad batch/ Update December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Grabe from Marietta, GA United States  
I've gotten the capital teas oolong Shalamar before and it was wonderful but this batch tastes soapy and benign I don't know what's wrong with it.

I have gotten  several bags of this tea since and it has been perfect.  One of my favorite teas ever!  Soothing, calming and a great taste.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this tea! January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah Rosenthal from West Chester, PA United States  
A new favorite in my house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a nice light tea! April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Dera from Haddon Heights, NJ United States  
What a nice blend I'd mangos, berries, and passion fruit. This is a light tea and I can't wait to try it over ice. My first oolong tea from Capital Teas and I am not disappointed! I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Memorable April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Nana from Portland, OR United States  
A light and lovely citrus flavor.Delicious over ice.The tea leaves expand beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great fruit taste February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Ann McKiernan from West Windsor, NJ United States  
very great oolong tea

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Oolong! November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Adam Remington from Westland, MI United States  
This is one of my favorite Oolong teas from this site!  Not a bad price either!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shalimar February 27, 2013
Reviewer: John Berley from Jupiter, FL  
The competitors try to copy this tea but it can't be duplicated.  And it's a great value.  A cup (or 4) of this tea really improves the day!  Thanks Capital Teas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 nice flavor January 9, 2013
Reviewer: Dorothy Tedrow from Whittier, CA United States  
Tried this last night - has a nice flavor.

I usually buy my tea from Tevana, but thought I would give your a try.  Have not tried other teas yet as we have a large selection of Tevana teas on hand also.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items